News

Sat 26 Jul 2014

Fri 25 Jul 2014

Diabetes on rise in Logan

Member for Logan Michael Pucci said National Diabetes Week last week was an important time for residents to assess their risk of developing the disease and, if...

Thu 24 Jul 2014

Wed 23 Jul 2014

Tue 22 Jul 2014

Take care on centre hunt

You are entrusting your child to this place and these people, so of course you are going to have concerns.

  • News
  • Natalie Millar

Mon 21 Jul 2014

Megan chases personal best

The 17-year-old recently swam at the 2014 Australian Swimming Championships and then again at the 2014 Georgina Hope Swimming Foundations Age Championships two...

  • News
  • Ashleigh Howarth

Sun 20 Jul 2014

Sat 19 Jul 2014

Path to better ideas

Since I was elected last year, many local New Zealand citizens have come to me concerned that their voice is not heard by the Federal Government, because they do...

  • News
  • Jim Chalmers Federal Mp, Rankin

Fri 18 Jul 2014

Thu 17 Jul 2014

Wed 16 Jul 2014

Tue 15 Jul 2014

Mon 14 Jul 2014

Eliyan has built a pro reputation

The owner/manager of AK Control at Browns Plains was awarded the IFBB pro figure status after competing in Melbourne and winning the FitX competition.

  • News
  • Kelly Daniels

Sun 13 Jul 2014

The pain of moving house

Sadly the rental property we had been in for the last five and half years was being sold, so it was time to find a new place to live.

  • News
  • Natalie Millar

Sat 12 Jul 2014

SES shows amazing generosity

Recently, the Logan SES tragically lost two members to cancer, so this year it will be donating funds raised from the Orange Ball to the Cancer Council.

  • News
  • Mayor Pam Parker

At home with art

Program run out of Kingston East Neighbourhood Centre working with artists and local community members.

  • News
  • Kelly Daniels

Fri 11 Jul 2014

Thu 10 Jul 2014

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save