News

Fri 24 Jul 2015

Mon 20 Jul 2015

Sat 18 Jul 2015

Fri 17 Jul 2015

FRESH INJECTION

THE opening of The Market Room at the Hyperdome last week is already proving popular with customers.

Thu 16 Jul 2015

Wed 15 Jul 2015

New-look courthouse

THE $9.75 million transformation of Beenleigh’s CBD has been boosted by this week’s state budget, with $1.5 million allocated for the upgrade of the exterior of the...

Mon 13 Jul 2015

Sun 12 Jul 2015

Sat 11 Jul 2015

Our city is growing

LAST year, the City of Logan reached a population milestone of 300,000 people, and looking ahead, it is clear to see we are well-positioned to play a vital role in...

Fri 10 Jul 2015

Thu 9 Jul 2015

Beaudesert to boom

THE population of Beaudesert is expected to triple by 2036, securing the area as the next ‘satellite’ suburb in south-east Queensland.

Wed 8 Jul 2015

Tue 7 Jul 2015

James Morrison inspires students

CANTERBURY College students rehearsed with some of the best musicians around during a workshop with trumpet maestro and Queensland Music Festival artistic director...

Mon 6 Jul 2015

Sun 5 Jul 2015

Well done, Headspace team

I WOULD like to take this opportunity to congratulate the hard-working team at Headspace Meadowbrook for the official opening of their new centre on June 19.

Sat 4 Jul 2015

Fri 3 Jul 2015

Thu 2 Jul 2015

Wed 1 Jul 2015

Local Partners

Local Profile

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Leo

You'll resist the idea of going on some journey or meeting, only to find that it wasn't as bad as you thought it would be. Difficult situations...

read more

Latest deals and offers

Marketplace

Sponsored Links

Compare & Save