Sat 22 Oct 2016

Fri 21 Oct 2016


LOGAN residents will walk together tomorrow in a show of solidarity with newly arrived refugees and migrants.

Thu 20 Oct 2016

Mon 17 Oct 2016

Sun 16 Oct 2016

Sat 15 Oct 2016

Fri 14 Oct 2016

Wed 12 Oct 2016

Tue 11 Oct 2016

Mon 10 Oct 2016

Sat 8 Oct 2016

Fri 7 Oct 2016

Thu 6 Oct 2016

Wed 5 Oct 2016

Mon 3 Oct 2016

Sat 1 Oct 2016

Fri 30 Sep 2016


IF YOU drive past Beenleigh or Loganlea Train Stations late on a Wednesday afternoon, chances are you'll see people being fed, clothed and given a helping hand.

Thu 29 Sep 2016

A gnarly new BMX spot

THE internationally renowned Doug Larsen Park BMX and skate facility will be demolished and replaced, as the existing complex is close to reaching the end.

Wed 28 Sep 2016

It's all about respect

LOGAN'S Jennifer Uwineza and Andrew Taukolo have shared stories about young people leading change through the violence prevention initiative #R4Respect.

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile



If you need to communicate important information to someone the key to gaining their support is to slow down your speech and rephrase anything...

read more