News

Wed 29 Jun 2016

Mon 27 Jun 2016

Sun 26 Jun 2016

Cheer for Destiny

CRESTMEAD student Destiny-Lea Wilson-Scott has been selected to take part in the grand final of Miss Diamond Australia 2017.

Sat 25 Jun 2016

Fri 24 Jun 2016

Promise for maternity refurb

A FEDERAL Labor Government would commit to funding a $10 million refurbishment of Logan Hospital’s maternity and special care services.

Thu 23 Jun 2016

Wed 22 Jun 2016

Tue 21 Jun 2016

Sun 19 Jun 2016

Gardens open to community

A NEW 500sqm community garden is now open in Loganholme – allowing avid local gardeners the chance to grow their own produce.

Sat 18 Jun 2016

Fri 17 Jun 2016

Thu 16 Jun 2016

Wed 15 Jun 2016

Mon 13 Jun 2016

Sun 12 Jun 2016

Stretton stars head toAmerica

THREE students from Stretton State College will be travelling to the States later in the year after they were selected for the Australian Futsal team.

Sat 11 Jun 2016

Fri 10 Jun 2016

Thu 9 Jun 2016

Brave officers recognised

WHEN Senior Constable Daniel Kelly and his colleague Constable Michael McEwan found a man unconscious during a routine welfare check, they immediately jumped in

Wed 8 Jun 2016

Mon 6 Jun 2016

Local Partners

Stay Connected

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Horoscopes

Cancer

You may be better off financially than some of your friends, but that's no reason for that particular someone to keep borrowing money from you...

read more

Latest deals and offers